top of page

Award winners Pamplona 2022

Winners of the Oral awards 2023
  • Eric Rovira Barreira, CIMA, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona

OR16 Identification of novel sequences to regulate gene expression in response to approved drugs for application in gene therapy.

  • Alba Rodriguez Garcia, IDIBAPS, Barcelona

OR23 Sensitivity of CAR-T cells to PD-1/PD-L1-mediated inhibition is modulated by CAR affinity

  • Alex Bassons Bascunana, Ciemat/CIBERER, Madrid

OR20 Highly efficient non-viral gene editing approaches applicable to all COL7A1 mutations known.

Winners of the Poster awards 2023
  • Claudia Augusta Di Trani, CIMA, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona

P082 Intra-tumoral delivery of mRNA encoding IL-12-fused to diabodies targeting CSF1R and PD-L1 exert potent anti-tumor efficacy while restraining systemic exposure to IL-12.

  • Angela Covo, CIMA, Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona

P001 Semliki Forest virus-based vaccines encoding CAR antigens to foster the activation, expansion and antitumor efficacy of CAR-T cells.

  • Joan Roig Soriano, Universitat Autònoma Barcelona

P028 AAV9-Mediated expression of secreted Klotho reduced several aging-associated phenotypes and increased longevity


bottom of page